The Adventures of a Freelance Writer and Editor

Welcome to My New Site

Good morning everyone. For a while I’ve been avoiding the blog trend. I’ve written blog posts for other organizations, but I never saw the advantage of starting my own blog.

During the past month, I have been taking a writing and editing for the web course through Media Bistro. After all the class discussions and assignments, my professor has convinced me that a professional blog can help my business. So here it is, my new professional blog.

I have too many interests to create a niche blog, so this will be a general blog covering my thoughts and experiences. Be prepared to read about projects I am currently working on as well as topics that interests me such as books, foods, and the environment.

I would love to hear your feedback on my new site. I look forward to reading your comments and suggestions. Have a great day.

Comments on: "Welcome to My New Site" (2)

  1. Yay, I’m glad you are starting a blog. I think it is a great idea!!! Can’t wait to read all your post! Love ya ❤

Leave a Reply

