The Adventures of a Freelance Writer and Editor

What I’ve Been Up To

Well, it has been a little over a week since my last update. Life has been crazy. I’ve been working extra hours at my other jobs, and I’ve been working on some fun projects. I started editing a crime mystery novel by Bill Riveron. I am a little over halfway through my first read-through, and I can’t wait to find out what happens; I feel like I am reading a script for CSI. I also have been working with Mita Productions, a South Asian wedding planner in California, to update their website copy; I also wrote a post about planning a wedding for their blog. As usual, I have been working on some grants for CFW and Habitat for Humanity, and I have also wrote a few blogs for Hampton Chef Society and  A Garden Party Florist. Here is my recent posts.

An Indepth Interview with Michael Giusto – Thank you for the interview Michael. It was a pleasure talking to you.

A Garden Party Review: Kim Kardashian’s Wedding Plans – Guess who much her budget is? You will be jealous; I promise.

A Garden Party Review: Niecy Nash’s Wedding –  This might be my favorite celebrity wedding so far.

I have some more exciting articles coming soon.

Good night!

 

Leave a Reply

