The Adventures of a Freelance Writer and Editor

After the Shower

I am busy recouping after spending all weekend cooking, cleaning, organizing, and hosting a bridal shower. My legs and feet are sore from walking up and down my two flights of stairs while carrying heavy boxes (and from wearing heels). So instead of blogging today, I am going to lay on the coach and watch Ellen. I spent the morning being productive (ghost writing an article and a press release), so now I am going to be lazy.

For now, here are a few pictures from the shower. I will share more on Wednesday.

 

 

Me and the lovely Holly as we wait for the bride to show up

The bridal party (minus one)

Leave a Reply

